Learning 365

I’m starting a new project. You might think it is crazy.

You may think I am crazy.

I am going to learn 365 things in a year.

Yep, one a day.

Not just factoids either. Skills. Actual provable, quantifiable things. Some will take a long time. Sometimes I will learn multiple things in a day. We are going for an average here.

What sorts of things, you ask? All sorts.

Roasting coffee, new moves on aerial silks, lyra, computer programming, an acceptable level of conversational German. Maybe quilting? Juggling? Stilts? I would love to hear everyone’s ideas.

I will be backdating this to my birthday (May 4th) so I need to play a little catch up. I think I can pull it off though, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

